3 Action Packed Byron Tibor Thrillers Post Blood Country Tibor Winter s Rage

3 Action Packed Byron Tibor Thrillers  Post  Blood Country  Tibor  Winter s Rage

POST (Nominated for the International Thriller Writers Award) Exhausted by years of combat, and haunted by the ghosts of his past, nothing is going to stop special forces veteran Byron Tibor returning home to the woman he loves.

Author: Sean Black

Publisher: Sean Black Digital

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page: 1200

View: 296

All-American hero, burned out veteran, lone bringer of vigilante justice. Follow Byron Tibor's epic journey through these three beautifully crafted thrillers by award-nominated author, Sean Black. POST (Nominated for the International Thriller Writers Award) Exhausted by years of combat, and haunted by the ghosts of his past, nothing is going to stop special forces veteran Byron Tibor returning home to the woman he loves. But is Byron who he appears to be, and why is the American government determined to stop him? From the blood-soaked mountains of the Hindu Kush to the glittering lights of Manhattan, via the dark underbelly of the Las Vegas Strip, Post is the story of one man's struggle to retain his humanity - before it's too late. BLOOD COUNTRY Having fled his home in New York, and still hunted by the federal government, special forces veteran Byron is forced to intervene when he stumbles across unsettling events in a small Texas border town. TIBOR: WINTER'S RAGE (with Steven Savile) After years as a government trouble-shooter, working in the most dangerous places in the world, Byron suffered a breakdown. Enrolled in a special DARPA experiment known as the ‘guilt-free soldier’ program, Byron’s PTSD is cured, and he is given augmented powers. But his newfound abilities leave him isolated and prone to unpredictable rages. Now, hunted by the government, Byron has taken refuge in the remote Appalachian town of Winter’s Rage. But Byron’s peaceful existence is about to be shattered by the arrival of a troubled young woman on the run from a violent drug cartel. For fans of Vince Flynn, Jack Reacher, Brad Thor, James Patterson, Lee Child, Alex Cross, Nelson DeMille, David Baldacci, John Sandford, Harlan Coben, Robert Crais, Mark Greaney, Tom Clancy, Gregg Hurwitz, Dan Brown, John Grisham, Simon Kernick, Joseph Finder.
Categories: Fiction

D is for Drunk

 D  is for Drunk

... (US & Canada only) 3 Action-Packed Ryan Lock Thrillers: The Devil's Bounty;
The Innocent; Fire Point (Ryan Lock Series Boxset Book 2) The Byron Tibor
Series Post Blood Country Winter's Rage (Pre-order) MALIBU MYSTERY NEWS
Want ...

Author: Rebecca Cantrell

Publisher: Rebecca Cantrell

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page:

View: 720

Roll up your pant legs and bare your feet, there are barrels of grapes to crush in this hilarious fourth installment of the Malibu mystery series. Maloney Investigation's new client? An eccentric vineyard owner convinced his even more eccentric neighbor is siphoning off his precious water. But of course it's not as simple as that. Or as dignified. Sofia and Aidan soon find out these Merlot messiahs are turning water into wacky, plowing more than fields, and sowing more than grapes. But there's no putting the cork back in when the opposing vintner turns up naked and face down in a trough of sour grapes. Can Sofia and Aidan clear their client and unmask the killer? Or will they, too, perish in the Pinot Noir?
Categories: Fiction

B is for Bad Girls

 B  is for Bad Girls

... Lock Series Boxset Book 1) - (US & Canada only) 3 Action-Packed Ryan Lock
Thrillers: The Devil's Bounty; The Innocent; Fire Point (Ryan Lock Series Boxset
Book 2) The Byron Tibor Series Post Blood Country Winter's Rage (Pre-order)

Author: Rebecca Cantrell

Publisher: Rebecca Cantrell

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page: 238

View: 529

From New York Times bestseller Rebecca Cantrell and Sean Black comes the sequel to "A" is for Actress and another fast-paced, funny novel that's perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich. Maloney Investigation's newest private detective, Sofia Salgado, is back on the case that turns into her mother's worst nightmare when she ends up undercover in one of Malibu's many rehab clinics—complete with pictures and an offer to star in a reality TV show. But the clinic isn’t a safe place. If Sofia doesn't solve the find out who killed an up an coming rock star soon, she and all the bad girls she meets inside, including rock star Brandi Basher and reality TV train wreck Monaco Jane, might just end up going to the big rehab center in the sky.
Categories: Fiction